Important Contacts

PGMC

 

Rebecca Bennett (General Queries)

Epsom GP Training Coordinator

E: esth.epsomgp@nhs.net

T: 0137 273 5176

Martina Yanga

Medical Education Manager

E: martina.yanga@nhs.net

T: 0137 273 5458 / 0208 296 4011

Study Leave

Rebecca Pellatt

E: esth.intrepid@nhs.net / rebecca.pellatt@nhs.net

T: 0137 273 5176 / 0208 296 4011

Paul Andrews

Deputy Medical Education Manager

E: paul.andrews4@nhs.net

T: 0137 273 5458 / 0208 296 4008

Dr. Richard Bogle

Director of Medical Education

E: richard.bogle1@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 4011

Dr. Steve Hyer

Associate Medical Director

E: steve.hyer@nhs.net

TPD's

 

HR

Dr. Marie-Therese Lovis

GP ST3 Programme Director

E: terri.lovis@hee.nhs.uk

 

Dr. Kate Dale (Interim)

GP ST1 Programme Director

E: katedale@nhs.net

Dr. James Steinhardt

GP ST2 Programme Director

E: james.steinhardt@hee.nhs.uk

Dr. Hana Patel

(Mat Leave)

GP ST1 Programme Director

E: hanapatel@nhs.net

 

Kemi Alade

Recruitment Manager

E: kemi.alade@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 4055

M: 0738 424 2644

Lisa Childs

Head of Operational HR

E: lisa.childs@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 3567

M: 0776 870 5569

Rebecca Greig

GP Trainee HR Contact

E: rebecca.greig@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 3644

M: 0758 418 3715

Nicola Tripp / Helen Goward

Medicine GP Liaison

E: nicola.tripp@nhs.net / helen.goward@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 3678 / 0208 296 4817

Donna Harris

O&G and Paediatrics GP Liaison

E: donna.harris1@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 3572

M: 0777 068 5041

Occupational Health

 

Zahra Alexander

Head of Occupational Health

E: zalexander@nhs.net

M: 0783 418 8456

Olivia Holland

Occupational Health Nurse Consultant

E: olivia.holland@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 2678

Deanery

 

All deanery related trainee inquiries need to be submitted via the London and South East PGMDE Support Portal:

https://lasepgmdesupport.hee.nhs.uk/support/home

or via telephone: 02071257248

FAQs- https://lasepgmdesupport.hee.nhs.uk/support/solutions

Website- https://kssdeanery.ac.uk/gp-trainees

eRostering/Rotations

 

Daniel Chilcott

Head of Medical Rostering

E: daniel.chilcott@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 4056

M: 0776 923 5165

Emma Brown

Medical Scheduling Hub Manager

E: emma.brown12@nhs.net

T: 020 8296 2255

M: 0781 856 2302

Shanice Elliot

O&G Rota Coordinator

E: esth.medicalstaffingog@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 2254

M: 0797 523 2160

Tina Beckett

ED Rota Coordinator

E: t.beckett@nhs.net

T: EPSOM- 0137 273 5237

STH- 0208 296 8298 OR 2903

M: 0791 747 4116

Jason Saridis

Divisional Lead for Medical Staffing

E: jason.saridis@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 3248

M: 0777 044 5707

Tamara Stolerman

Medicine Rota Coordinator

E: esth.genmedstaffing@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 4042

M: 0797 523 2182

Elizabeth Ahrin

Paediatric Rota Coordinator

E: esth.medicalstaffingpaeds@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 4042

M: 0738 424 2193

Psychiatry

Area Coordinators

South West: 

Tish Cooper - letitia.cooper@sabp.nhs.uk

North West: 

Maggie Reynolds - maggie.reynolds@sabp.nhs.uk

East: 

Penny Humphrys - penny.humphreys@sabp.nhs.net

Surrey & Borders Partnership

 

Tish Cooper

Education & Project Coordinator

E: letitia.cooper@sabp.nhs.uk

T: 0148 344 3504

Dr. Martin Schmidt

Co-Director of Education

E: drmartin.schmidt@sabp.nhs.uk

T: 0173 728 8960

Raising Concerns

 

Patricia Trueman

Freedom to Speak Up Guardian

E: esth.raisingconcerns@nhs.uk

E: patricia.trueman2@nhs.net

M: 0782 788 0138

Becky Bennett

Freedom to Speak Up Advocate

E: rebecca.bennett15@nhs.net

T: 0137 273 5176

Location: PGMC, Epsom

Emma Norris

Freedom to Speak Up Advocate

E: emma.norris3@nhs.net

Location: East Street

Norma Perry

Freedom to Speak Up Advocate

E: norma.perry@nhs.net

(Mon-Thurs)

Moria Alexander

Freedom to Speak Up Guardian

E: esth.raisingconcerns@nhs.uk

E: moira.alexander@nhs.net

M: 0777 649 1408

Alex Robertson

Freedom to Speak Up Advocate

E: alex.robertson6@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 4627

Location: East Street

Other

 

Nicky Hamilton

GP Tutor for Surrey Heath

E: nicola.hamilton5@nhs.net

Sonya Clarke

Out of Hours Coordinator

E: DoctorsRota@careuk.com

T: 0203 402 1204

W: www.careuk.com

Terri Lovis

 GP Tutor for East Surrey

E: marietherese.lovis@nhs.net

Charlotte Clark

CCG Primary Care Manager

E: charlotte.clark12@nhs.net

T: 0137 220 1730

M: 0782 514 5364

Post CCT Appraisals

Please note that to arrange an appraisal once you have qualified please contact the South East Revalidation Team:

 

england.southeast-revalidationandappraisal@nhs.net​

CEPN Events

https://www.surreycepn.co.uk/

01372735176

©2018 by NHS Epsom GP Specialty Training Scheme.